Who is…

Who is your favorite Worship Leader? What is it that you like about he/she?

Team IML

7 responses to “Who is…

  1. Phillip Lee, Jr. is my favorite worship leader. He is one of the best out there today and is already a seasoned leader at the age of 20.

    He has been leading worship since he was in high school.

    He has a tremendous heart for God, amazing vocal talent and guitar skills. He has a gift for mixing the old with the new and is fearless to try new things.

  2. Well, of course, I would have to name Jesus.

    I wrote a blog post about it here: http://www.ronedmondson.com/2008/12/10-reasons-i-admire-the-leadership-principles-of-jesus.html

    Some of my favorite leadership people right now are Andy Stanley, Patrick Leonicini, and Nancy Ortberg.

  3. I just saw Steve Fee live @ #catwest he is my favorite, he was truly worshipping God and inviting us to join in. He wasn’t performing and “letting us listen” that’s what I like best about a worship leader. They go into worship and allow us to follow them in 🙂

  4. Gateway Worship and Kari Jobe. That team is incredible!

  5. One of my old-school faves was/is a guy named Kent Henry – unbelievable.

  6. The Holy Spirit. 🙂 My personal favorite everything leader.

  7. Of course Jeff Deyo! I love listening to His stuff and catching his stuff on Youtube when I get time. Also love Ross Parsley and Jared Anderson out at New Life Worship. David Crowder can rock out a crowd, no prob. as well. These are my fave worship leaders 🙂

Leave a Reply

